Leuven (French: Louvain) is the capital of the province of Flemish Brabant in the Flemish Region, Belgium. It is located about 30 kilometers east of Brussels, with as other neighbouring cities Mechelen, Aarschot, Tienen, and Wavre.
The township comprises the historical city of Leuven and the former municipalities of Heverlee, Kessel-Lo, a part of Korbeek-Lo, Wilsele and Wijgmaal.
It is home to Anheuser-Busch InBev, the world's largest brewer group and one of the top five largest consumer goods companies in the world; and to the Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, the largest and oldest university of the Low Countries and the oldest Catholic university still in existence.

Building Search  
Phorio Page

Building Status Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 10 of 10 buildings
Sint-Maartensdal 522built(1)
Residentie Riverside21built1971(1)
Vlaams Administratief Centrum Leuven17built2010(2)
Sint-Maartensdal 717built(1)
Sint-Maartensdal 617built(1)
Leuven Town Hallbuilt1468
UZ Sint-Pieter13built1967(1)
Provinciehuis Vlaams-Brabant11built2003(1)
Kop van Kessel-Lo12built2011