View Pretoria
Skyscraper DiagramTimeline DiagramSkyscraper MapDiscussion Forum
Metropolitian Area Cities
Pretoria is in the metropolitian area of Johannesburg-Pretoria.
• Benoni
• Germiston
• Johannesburg
• Sandton


Pretoria is the Legislative Capital of South Africa.

Building Search  
Phorio Page

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 51 of 51 buildings
Reserve Bank Building38built1988(2)
ABSA Tower38built1976(1)
Civitas Building31built1973(1)
Poyntons Centre30built1968(1)
Agricultural Union Centre26built1968(1)
National Treasury Building29built1972(1)
Saambou Building30built1979
Kruger Park33built1970
Schubart Park D28built1970
African Eagle Life Centre27built1980
Telkom Tower North25built1967
Hallmark Building25built1972(1)
Liberty Building23built1977
Holiday Inn Express Pretoria-Sunnypark25built1980
Human Sciences Building22built1977
Momentum Centre20built1986
Telkom Tower South25built1965(1)
Schubart Park C25built1970
Schubart Park B25built1970
Schubart Park A25built1970
Old Mutual Centre21built1976(1)
Batho Pele House22built
Telkom Tower East18built1972
Sanlam Sentrum Middestad18built1975
VWL Centre20built1966(1)
Mutual & Federal Sentrum19built
Avbob House16built1990
Hantra Court19built1965
Department of Environmental Affairs & Tour...15built1980
Trade and Industry House16built1965
Department of Trade and Industry16built1965
Union Buildings10built1913
Sederhof Flats17built
Human Sciences Research Council15built1971
Batho Pele House13built
Unisa Administration Building19built1979
Menlyn Main Towers14built
Opera Plaza13built
Hatfield Studio Apartments13built2015
Engineering Building No.212built1970
Kingswood Flats14built
The Fields12built2011
Oranjehof South13built
Nedbank Plaza South13built
Nedbank Plaza North13built
The Wall12built2008
Voortrekker Monumentbuilt1949(1)