View Guangzhou
Skyscraper DiagramTimeline DiagramSkyscraper MapDevelopment MapDiscussion Forum
Metropolitian Area Cities
Guangzhou is in the metropolitian area of Pearl River Delta.
• Dongguan
• Foshan
• Hong Kong
• Huizhou
• Jiangmen
• Macau
• Shenzhen
• Zhongshan
• Zhuhai


Formerly known as Canton, Kanton or Kwangchow.

Guangzhou is the capital and a political, economic, scientific and cultural center of Guangdong Province. It is located in the south of Guangdong Province and in the north of the Pearl River Delta. It is adjacent to Hong Kong and Macau. It is a regional central city in South China, a communication and telecommunication hub, and southern gateway of China to the world.

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 10 of 10 buildings
Huijin Center [1]69under construction(1)
Guangfa Securities Headquarters62under construction(1)
Cadre City Plaza West Tower49under construction(1)
Galaxy Harborunder construction
Huijin Center [2]50under construction
Alibaba Towerunder construction
Cadre City Plaza East Tower40under construction
Guangdong Business Centre Twins West Towerunder construction
Guangdong Business Centre Twins East Towerunder construction
Cong Xing Electronics Towerunder construction