View Salé
Skyscraper DiagramTimeline DiagramSkyscraper MapDiscussion Forum
Metropolitian Area Cities
Salé is in the metropolitian area of Rabat.
• Rabat


Founded in 1030 by the Banu Ifran Berber tribe, Salé is a commuter town on the Bou Regreg opposite the national capital of Rabat. The Rabat Prefecture includes 5 arrondissements, 2 rural communes, and 1 municipality. For statistical purposes, the 5 arrondissements (Bab Lamrissa, Bettana, Hssaine, Layayda and Tabriquet) are considered the city proper.

Building Search  
Phorio Page

Building Status Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 1 of 1 buildings
Bank of Africa Tower55under construction(1)