View Petaling Jaya
Skyscraper MapDiscussion Forum
Metropolitian Area Cities
Petaling Jaya is in the metropolitian area of Kuala Lumpur.
• Ampang Jaya
• Batu
• Cheras
• Cyberjaya
• Klang
• Kuala Lumpur
• Putrajaya
• Shah Alam
• Subang Jaya

Petaling Jaya

Petaling Jaya is a satellite town of the federal territory Kuala Lumpur. It was established in 1954 and got city status in 2006.

Building Search  
Phorio Page

Building Status Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 15 of 15 buildings
Empire City Service Office Suite56built2021
Empire Damansara - Empire Studio40built2013
The Ascent @ The Paradigm32built2015
The Paradigm Tower D30built2015
The Azure @ The Paradigm30built2015
Ascent Corporate Office Suites30built2012
Amcorp Trade Center Tower 129built1998
Empire Damansara - Empire Soho 227built2013
Menara MPPJ27built1987
Gasing Heights 127built1994
Empire Damansara - Empire Soho 123built2013
Empire Damansara - Empire Hotel & Residences25built2013
Empire Damansara - Empire Detached Office ...14built2013
Sheraton Petaling Jaya Hotelbuilt2017
RTM Towerbuilt(2)