HomeDiagramsDatabaseMapsForumSkyscraper Posters


The City of Hobart is a city and local government area (LGA). It serves as the capital city of the state of Tasmania. Metropolitan Hobart, consisting of five Local Government Areas, has a population of 205,510 (2006).

Official City Website: http://www.hobartcity.com.au/

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 37 of 37 buildings
Fragrance Davey Street Hotel35proposed
Fragrance Collins Street Hotel20proposed
Wrest Point Hotel Casino19built1973(1)
Palace Hotel19proposed(2)
AMP Building14built1968(1)
36 Argyle Street15proposed(1)
ICON Complex13under construction(1)
Commonwealth Government Centre14built1976(1)
Trafalgar Building15built1995(1)
145 Liverpool Street13proposed
Jaffa House14built1978(1)
Wellington Centre13built2012(1)
10 Murray Street12built1969(1)
Reserve Bank Building9built1980(1)
University of Tasmania Hobart Apartments13built2017
Lands Building12built1976
144 Macquarie Street12built1976(1)
ANZ Centre11built1992
Hydro Building12built1974(1)
Hotel Grand Chancellor12built1987(1)
Empress Towers12built1970
Royal Hobart Hospital9built1970
Silo Apartments11built2001(1)
Marine Board Building11built1972(2)
45 Murray Street11built1979
Fragrance Macquarie St Hotel11built2017
Hotel Collins12built2010
Executive Building11built1988
Telstra Centre9built1989
Hobart Private Hospital9built1983
Hobart Corporate Centre9built1988
T&G Building7built1938
MBF Building7built1983
Capita Building11built1968
State Library of Tasmania10built1971
Melville Street10proposed
Colonial Mutual Life Building7built1936