Bad Marienberg

Bad Marienberg is a city in the district of Westerwald. The in the Westerwald mountains between Limburg an der Lahn and Siegen on the river Nister. It is the seat of the Verbandsgemeinde (Administrative Parntership) of the same name. The municipality, itself, consists of the three villages of Eichenstruth, Langenbach, and Zinhain.

Official Municipal Website:


Building Search  

No buildings found