La Laguna region is mainly formed by the cities of Torreon on Coahuila State, Gomez Palacio & Lerdo on Durango State. The name comes from the 13 lagoons formed before the construction of dams, the main named Laguna de Mayrán.

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 5 of 5 buildings
Torre de Especialidades Hospital Angeles11built2006
Edificio Monterrey14built
Fiesta Inn Torreon Galerias11built2005
Crowne Plaza Torreon11built2005
Hotel Rio Nazas11built