The City of Adelaide is the central Local Government Areas of Metropolitan Adelaide, the 5th largest metropolitan area and urban area in Australia.

The City of Adelaide measures 15.57 km², and is the oldest municipal corporation in Australia established in 1840. The city includes the areas of Adelaide City Centre and North Adelaide.

Metropolitan Adelaide, a statistical division, includes 18 Local Government Areas measuring 1,826.9 km², with a population of 1,138,833 (2006).

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 11 of 11 buildings
20-22 Currie Street32cancelled
49-57 Pirie Street24cancelled
115 King William Street24cancelled
199-200 North Terrace21cancelled
73-79 Pirie Street20cancelled
42-56 Franklin Street17cancelled
Aurora on Pirie - Western Tower15cancelled
Four Points by Sheraton Adelaide15cancelled
12 Dequetteville Terrace15cancelled
399 King William Street15cancelled