The City of Adelaide is the central Local Government Areas of Metropolitan Adelaide, the 5th largest metropolitan area and urban area in Australia.

The City of Adelaide measures 15.57 km², and is the oldest municipal corporation in Australia established in 1840. The city includes the areas of Adelaide City Centre and North Adelaide.

Metropolitan Adelaide, a statistical division, includes 18 Local Government Areas measuring 1,826.9 km², with a population of 1,138,833 (2006).

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 98 of 98 buildings
The Signature45proposed
123 Flinders Street39proposed
Westpac House31built1988(2)
104-108 Currie Street32proposed
2-20 Flinders Street27proposed
Telstra House24built1987(2)
Grenfell Centre24built1973(2)
Renaissance Arcade30proposed
115 King William Street25built2017
Australis House22built1991(1)
114 Waymouth Street23proposed
InterContinental Hotel Adelaide24built1989(1)
Vue on King William27built2016
City Central Tower 121built2006(1)
Queen Adelaide Club21proposed
Enigma 8 Office Tower18proposed
262-266 Pirie25proposed
Wakefield House19built1976(1)
SKM House19built1969(1)
AMP Building19built1967(1)
Myer Centre18built1990
ANZ Building18built1977(1)
Stamford Plaza Adelaide19built1978
Rendezvous Allegra Hotel19built2002(1)
203 North Terrace19proposed
QBE House17built1988
Education Centre19built1977
45 Grenfell Street19built1974
Australian Tax Office18built2012
100 King William Street16built1983
Rundle Place15built2013
261-263 Pulteney Street23proposed
King William Tower19built1975
58-76 Franklin Street Office Tower19built2013
State Administration Centre18built1970
Hilton Adelaide19built1982
Commonwealth Bank Building17built1983
122 Grenfell Street18built2014
Wyatt House16built1988(1)
Gawler Chambers16proposed
Uno Apartments18built2012
Reserve Bank of Australia18built1969
SGIC Building17built1984
Telstra Exchange14built1980
Optus Centre16built1990
50 Flinders Street15built2015
Conservatory on Hindmarsh19built2009
UniSA Medical School13under construction
Extrastaff House16built1980
140 North Terrace Tower A20built2010
171-207 Gouger Street Residential Building19proposed
171-207 Gouger Street Hotel Building19proposed
97-99 Angas Street19proposed
Commonwealth Law Courts12built2005
Pulteney Tower14built1980
SA Water Headquarters11built2008
Angas Securities House16built1984
58-76 Franklin Street Residential Tower16built2013
176-186 Morphett Street16built2016
12-14 Rowlands Place15built2013
Statewide Centre14built1980
Shulz Building14built1969
Air Apartments14built1975
Aurora on Pirie - Eastern Tower14built2009
140 North Terrace Tower B18built2010
Crowne Plaza Adelaide15built2009
General Post Officebuilt1872
Embassy Apartments18built2001
152-160 Grote Street17built2017
Princes Apartments16built1978
Lifeplan Centre15built1985
108 King William Street14built1975
CML Building12built1934
Ernst & Young Tower14built2008
Horizon Apartments18built2003
377-379 King William Street16built2014
Globe Apartments15built2013
National Bank Building14built1973
Chesser House14built1990
43-69 Sturt Street14proposed
Workcover Building13built1988
MTAA Super House12built1988
69-71 Light Square14proposed
Central Park14built2009
Atlantis Tower14built1976
CPS Building12built1979
AMP Building12built1932
UniLodge @ Metro Adelaide16built2008
Stamford Grand15built1988
Bank SA Building12built1943
Zurich Insurance House12built1972
Enigma 8 Hotel Tower13proposed
Coglin Place12built2008
ART Apartments14built2014
South Australia Health and Medical Researc...5built2013