View Single Post
Old Posted Jan 20, 2010, 9:09 PM
vandelay vandelay is offline
Registered User
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 870
that award is basically the pritzker for traditional architecture. the usual suspects krier, porphyrios, and quinlan terry were past winners. check out the site, there are some good examples:
Reply With Quote