On April 1st 1965 the London Government Act 1963 came into force. This greatly extended the boundaries of London and created thirty-two Boroughs to make up the administrative unit of Greater London.

In the SkyscraperPage database, London includes all of the 32 boroughs plus the City of London.

Building Search  
Phorio Page

Building Status Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 19 of 19 buildings
New City Towervision(2)
Mallory Clifford Project100vision
Southwark Towervision
Citygate Ecotower108vision(1)
Green Bird83vision(1)
Aldegate Tower85vision(1)
Glass Towervision(1)
Vortex Tower70vision
80 & 88-104 Bishopsgate Redevelopment50vision
Three Spires Tower 165vision
Glengall View Place54vision
Three Spires Tower 251vision
Cricklewood Tower47vision(1)
Folgate Street (Project Cosmos)50vision
Quay House Redevelopment43vision(1)
Lea Residential Tower55vision
Lea Hotel Tower45vision
Three Spires Tower 331vision