The City of Darwin is the central Local Government Area of Metropolitan Darwin, and the capital city of the Northern Territory. Covering 112 kmĀ², the City of Darwin includes the central business district of the metropolitan area, and two-thirds of its population. It is located on the Timor Sea.

Official Municipal Website: http://www.darwin.nt.gov.au/

Building Search  
Phorio Page

No buildings found