PDA

View Full Version : So what does everyone do?

Pages : [1] 2

CCF
Dec 5, 2006, 6:59 AM
I'm a student at the U of R.

skrish
Dec 5, 2006, 7:03 AM
4th year business student at the U of C in my last year *knocks on wood*

SHOFEAR
Dec 5, 2006, 7:05 AM
3rd year Civil Engineering student at the U of A.

Boris2k7
Dec 5, 2006, 7:19 AM
2nd Year Urban Studies student at the UofC

Hardhatdan
Dec 5, 2006, 7:21 AM
Professional asshole.

dubiousmike
Dec 5, 2006, 7:24 AM
GIS Technician.

I moonlight as a depressed, cynical alcoholic.

drew
Dec 5, 2006, 7:26 AM
P.Eng. Completing a masters in structural engineering by the end of this year come hell or high water...

I just accepted a job at a small consulting firm in the city that starts in the New Year.

mersar
Dec 5, 2006, 7:35 AM
3rd year Computer Science/Economics at U of C, all the while working as a computer tech for Social Science at U of C

squeezied
Dec 5, 2006, 9:42 AM
1st year UBC engineering freshman!! to my dismay, im doing terribly

1ajs
Dec 5, 2006, 10:05 AM
doing some temp work demolition and moving furniture for 1 more day then i am out of work again then its back to job hunting

harls
Dec 5, 2006, 3:30 PM
I'm a journalism news type-guy.

circle33
Dec 5, 2006, 3:36 PM
Geophysical type guy. Collect, QC & map airborne geophysical data. My dream is be a snow plow driver. One day.

Greco Roman
Dec 5, 2006, 3:53 PM
I'm a student in my 7th year at the U of A doing a double major in environmental sciences. Oh God, I need to finish school like you would not believe.

CorporateWhore
Dec 5, 2006, 4:13 PM
Art Director of I.D. Magazine

WHISTLERINMUSKOKA
Dec 5, 2006, 4:17 PM
3D Lighter at Nelvana, but I'm also a modeler and texturer.

circle33
Dec 5, 2006, 4:28 PM
/\ Are you guys still on Jefferson.? My old company sold 47 Jefferson to Nelvana and moved to Richmond Hill. I never forgave either of them.

SteelTown
Dec 5, 2006, 4:36 PM
Second year in Biotechnology. Currently on my co-op term.

Coldrsx
Dec 5, 2006, 8:44 PM