The Hague

The Hague is the third-largest city in the Netherlands after Amsterdam and Rotterdam, with a population of 526,439 (population of agglomeration: 650,000) and an area of approximately 100 kmĀ². It is located in the west of the country, in the province Zuid-Holland, of which it is also the provincial capital.
The Hague is the actual seat of government, but, somewhat anomalously, not the official capital of the Netherlands, a role set aside by the Dutch constitution for Amsterdam. Since The Hague is the political center of the netherlands many governmental, ministry and embassy buildings are present all over the city.

The agglomeration of The Hague consist of the following cities: Leidschendam-Voorburg, Rijswijk, Delft and Zoetermeer. The former two are also suburbs of Rotterdam, demonstrating how densily populated the area is.


Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 4 of 4 buildings
Ministerie van Justitie19destroyed(3)
Gemeentelijk Administratiekantoor8destroyed(1)