George Town

George Town is the capital city of the state of Penang in Malaysia. Named after Britain's King George III, the city is located on the north-east corner of Penang Island and has about 220,000 inhabitants, or about 400,000 including the suburbs.

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 101 to 193 of 193 buildings
<Prev - 1 - 2
City Bay View Hotelbuilt(1)
Vistana Hotel20built
Mewah Court Apartments 420built
Mewah Court Apartments 320built
Mewah Court Apartments 220built
Mewah Court Apartments 120built
Sea View Tower 219built2008
Leisure Bay Condominiums19built
Gurney Hotel Sdn Bhd19built
Copthorne Orchid Penang19built
Sunrise Tower18built1977(1)
Taman Lembah Hijau Block E315built
Taman Lembah Hijau Block E215built
Penang Mutiara Beach Resort15built
Asoka 215built
Asoka 115built
Crystal Heights 218built
Crystal Heights 118built
Shangri-La Hotel17built
Bukit Saujana 214built
Greenlane Heights Block 4618built
Gembira Condominiums13built
Desa May13built
Bangunan Dewan Perniagaan13built
Greenlane Heights Block B16built
Wisma Leader12built1993
Taman Seri Setia12built
Ferringhi Beach Hotel12built
Greenlane Heights Block E115built
Flamingo Series 215built
Flamingo Series 115built
Wisma Suria12built
Pangsapuri Sri Cemerlang12built2007
Eden Fairway 214built
Eden Fairway 114built
Greenlane Heights Block G12built
The Latitude43built2015
Tanjong Tokong Hotel28built2002
U-Gardens Condominium 227built
Gold Coast Resort 426built
Gold Coast Resort 326built
Gold Coast Resort 226built
Hunzaland 524built1997
Ocean Tower23built
Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah Building 123built2002
Grand View23built
Twin Tower22built
Nipah Emas22built
Holiday Inn Resort22built
Hunzaland 221built1997
Hunzaland 121built1997
Menara Malvest20built
Marina Bay Apartment20built
Lakeview Towers 218built
Lakeview Towers 118built
Desa Mutiara 218built2007
Desa Mutiara 118built2007
Crown Prince Hotel18built1992
Bukit Jambul Flats18built
Wisma TNB17built
Pelangi Apartments 417built
Pelangi Apartments 317built
Pelangi Apartments 217built
Pelangi Apartments 117built
Ferringhi Delima 217built2007
Ferringhi Delima 117built2007
Desa Seri Damai 317built
Desa Seri Damai 217built
Desa Seri Damai 117built
Wisma Penang Garden16built
Sunway Hotel16built
Seberang Prai Municipal Council Headquarters16built2006
Park View Tower 316built
Park View Tower 216built
Park View Tower 116built
Farlim Flats Block 4E16built
Farlim Flats Block 4D16built
Farlim Flats Block 4C16built
Farlim Flats Block 4B16built
Wisma Marilal15built
Kampung Melayu 215built
Kampung Melayu 115built
Krystal Point Corporate Tower14built2002
Ferringhi Mutiara 214built
Ferringhi Mutiara 114built
Bukit Saujana 514built
Bukit Saujana 414built
Bukit Saujana 314built
Bukit Saujana 114built
Menara MAA13built2001
Kompleks Adorna Diamond12built
Vistana Apartmentsbuilt
Menara Perdanabuilt
<Prev - 1 - 2