Formerly known as Nanking.

As a famous historic city, Nanjing ranks with Xi’an, Luoyang, Beijing, Hangzhou and Kaifeng as six major ancient Chinese capitals. Now,Nanjing is the capital of Jiangsu Province.
official web

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 7 of 7 buildings
Yuzui Towers [1]stale proposal(2)
Hunan Lu Tower [1]100stale proposal
Hunan Lu Tower [2]70stale proposal
Qilin Park Tower 2stale proposal
Qilin Park Tower 1stale proposal
Hunan Lu Tower [3]58stale proposal
Nanjing City Plaza60stale proposal(1)