HomeDiagramsDatabaseMapsForumSkyscraper Posters


By change approved on apr of 2016 by the federal senate & congress, the Federal District (the place where the Mexico city is) takes the name of their inner city, the new state called Ciudad de México includes their 16 delegations who takes the form of mayors, this new state should not be confused with the other state named Mexico (with capital city Toluca), the city still named Mexico.

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 12 of 12 buildings
Reforma Tower73vision(1)
Reforma 1064vision(1)
Mitikah Torre A49vision(1)
Torre Polyforum48vision(1)
Torre Diana 42240vision
Distrito Santa Fe Torre C41vision
Distrito Santa Fe Torres A-B40vision
Distrito Santa Fe Torre E40vision
Distrito Santa Fe Torre D40vision
Tower Santa Fe 48131vision
Reforma 14630vision
Mira Tower22vision