By change approved on apr of 2016 by the federal senate & congress, the Federal District (the place where the Mexico city is) takes the name of their inner city, the new state called Ciudad de México includes their 16 delegations who takes the form of mayors, this new state is not the same of the other named Mexico (with capital city Toluca), the city still named Mexico ( means in the middle of the moon lake ).

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 42 of 42 buildings
Reforma 43270proposed(2)
Ciudad Insurgentes51proposed
Antara Nueva Fase53proposed
The University Tower57proposed(1)
Reforma Napoles42proposed
Mitikah Torre K35proposed
Mitikah Torre T36proposed
Distrito Santa Fe Torres A-B40proposed
Be Grand Alto Polanco VI36proposed
Be Grand Alto Polanco V36proposed
Miyana Etapa 426proposed
U Place Periferico Urban Living36proposed
Las Flores 202032proposed
En Joy Castorena32proposed
Nova San Angel29proposed
Neuchatel Cuadrante Polanco Torre 1C26proposed
Reforma 29225proposed
Nova Habita San Pedro de los Pinos28proposed
Torre Pedregal29proposed
Barrio Letran25proposed
Residencial San Antonio 13928proposed
Periferico 410028proposed
Neuchatel Cuadrante Polanco Torre 1B26proposed
Neuchatel Cuadrante Polanco Torre 1A26proposed
Marsala Santa Fe Fase 226proposed
Sommos Contadero B24proposed
Sommos Contadero A24proposed
Sky Offices Santa Fe22proposed
Insurgentes Sur 121722proposed
Central Park Santa Fe Residences25proposed
Peninsula Desierto de los Leones C23proposed
Peninsula Desierto de los Leones B23proposed
Torre Neuchatel24proposed
Skytown Insurgentes21proposed
Skytown Insurgentes21proposed
Periferico 199120proposed
Maranta Bosques Torre V21proposed
Maranta Bosques Torre IV21proposed
Maranta Bosques Torre III21proposed
Periferico 181716proposed
Insurgentes 143816proposed
Chapultepec 50011proposed