View Macau
Skyscraper DiagramTimeline DiagramSkyscraper MapDiscussion Forum
Metropolitian Area Cities
Macau is in the metropolitian area of Pearl River Delta.
• Dongguan
• Foshan
• Guangzhou
• Hong Kong
• Huizhou
• Jiangmen
• Shenzhen
• Zhongshan
• Zhuhai


An administrative region of southeast China comprising Macau Peninsula and two offshore islands in the South China Sea west of Hong Kong. A Portuguese trading post was established here in 1557 and became a free port in 1849. Macau was a Portuguese overseas province until 1999, when it reverted to Chinese sovereignty. The city of Macau, coextensive with the peninsula, is the capital.

Guia Lighthouse, the first lighthouse in Far East were built in Macau in 1864.

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 101 to 122 of 122 buildings
<Prev - 1 - 2
Hoi Pan Garden18built1994(1)
Edificio Tong Wa18built1992(1)
Edificio Kwong Wa18built1995(1)
U Wa Mansion18built1993(1)
Wan Yu Villas16built2004(1)
Vista Magnifica Court16built1996(1)
Nam On Garden16built1993(1)
Magnificent Court16built1999(1)
Lei Keng Kuok16built1999(1)
Kam Yuen Building16built1994(1)
Hang Kai Garden16built1995(1)
Nam Van Peninsula16built2003(1)
Lake View Mansion16built2003(1)
La Bahia 116built2014(1)
14-16 Praia Lobo Avila16built1995(1)
Sintra Hotel15built(1)
Lisboa Hotel15built1970(1)
55 Avenida da Praia Grande16built1996(1)
Hyatt Regency Macau11built(1)
Hotel Central11built1928(1)
International Hotel9built1940(1)
Leal Senado Building2built1904(1)
<Prev - 1 - 2