On April 1st 1965 the London Government Act 1963 came into force. This greatly extended the boundaries of London and created thirty-two Boroughs to make up the administrative unit of Greater London.

In the SkyscraperPage database, London includes all of the 32 boroughs plus the City of London.

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 8 of 8 buildings
Goodman's Fields70fantasy(1)
Firalia Tower80fantasy(2)
Sauvage Tower50fantasy
Rubix Tower50fantasy(1)
Echo Tower40fantasy(1)
Flower Tower20fantasy(1)
Blade Tower16fantasy(1)
Glass Cone10fantasy(1)