On April 1st 1965 the London Government Act 1963 came into force. This greatly extended the boundaries of London and created thirty-two Boroughs to make up the administrative unit of Greater London.

In the SkyscraperPage database, London includes all of the 32 boroughs plus the City of London.

Building Search  
Phorio Page

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 50 of 50 buildings
1 Undershaft73proposed(1)
100 Leadenhall Street56proposed(1)
Hertsmere Tower74proposed(1)
North Quay (Tower One)44proposed(4)
North Quay (Tower Three)38proposed(2)
30 Marsh Wall57proposed
150 Leadenhall Street51proposed(1)
4 Portal Way Tower 155proposed(1)
1 Lansdowne Road55proposed
Alpha Square T160proposed
South Quay Plaza 456proposed
Wood Wharf E3/E451proposed
1 Leadenhall Street38proposed
Morello Tower54proposed
DAMAC Tower50proposed
Vauxhall Square II49proposed
Vauxhall Square I49proposed
Northgate (residential)50proposed
Wood Wharf A340proposed
13-14 Appold Street45proposed
40 Leadenhall Street35proposed
Canada Water Building C440proposed
Doon Street Tower43proposed(2)
Wood Wharf E1/E236proposed
London Park Hotel Tower40proposed
20 Blackfriars Road Residential Tower43proposed
Capital House39proposed
Elizabeth House31proposed
4 Portal Way Tower 245proposed
South Quay Plaza Tower B36proposed
North Quay (Tower Two)18proposed(2)
Convoy's Wharf, Tower 140proposed
201-207 Shoreditch High Street30proposed
Spring Gardens26proposed
20 Blackfriars Road Office Tower24proposed
5 Kingdom Street18proposed
Cherry Orchard Road Tower C35proposed
Cherry Orchard Road Tower B35proposed
Art'otel Hoxton27proposed
Convoy's Wharf, Tower 232proposed
MSG London Sphereproposed
101 Whitechapel High Street19proposed
Prince Consort House27proposed
Convoy's Wharf, Tower 326proposed
Paddington Residential15proposed
The Octopus12proposed
6 Merchant Squareproposed
Chambers Wharf D14proposed
120 Moorgate11proposed
Northgate (office)32proposed