On April 1st 1965 the London Government Act 1963 came into force. This greatly extended the boundaries of London and created thirty-two Boroughs to make up the administrative unit of Greater London.

In the SkyscraperPage database, London includes all of the 32 boroughs plus the City of London.

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 50 of 50 buildings
22 Bishopsgate62under construction(2)
The Pride75under construction(2)
South Quay Plaza Tower A68under construction(2)
Newfoundland58under construction(1)
Wood Wharf A157under construction
City Tower One Nine Elms Vauxhall58under construction
The Scalpel39under construction(2)
The Madison53under construction
The Wardian A55under construction
100 Bishopsgate40under construction(2)
The Wardian B50under construction
One Blackfriars49under construction(2)
Principal Place52under construction
River Tower One Nine Elms Vauxhall47under construction
250 City Road 142under construction
Wood Wharf A343under construction(1)
1 Merchant Square41under construction(2)
Canada Water Building C440under construction
Highpoint44under construction
One Bank Street28under construction
Manhattan Loft Gardens42under construction(1)
Imperial West35under construction
250 City Road Tower II37under construction
Pan Pacific Hotel London42under construction
The Atlas Building39under construction(1)
Keybridge House A36under construction
Nine Elms Point Tower I34under construction
Stratosphere Building 138under construction
Lots Road Towers Tower A37under construction
Chelsea Waterfront 137under construction
Vauxhall Sky Gardens35under construction
Capital35under construction
Stratford Central33under construction
Skyline31under construction
FCA Building20under construction
60-70 St. Mary Axe23under construction
60-70 St Mary Axe23under construction
Nine Elms Point Tower II25under construction
Merano Residences29under construction
Lots Road Towers Tower B25under construction
Chelsea Waterfront 225under construction
Aldgate Place Tower I26under construction
1 Mitre Square19under construction
One Tower Bridge Building D21under construction
The Pump House24under construction
120 Fenchurch Street14under construction
Oakmayne Plaza North Tower21under construction
City North Finsbury Park Tower B21under construction
City North Finsbury Park Tower A21under construction
Chambers Wharf D14under construction