On April 1st 1965 the London Government Act 1963 came into force. This greatly extended the boundaries of London and created thirty-two Boroughs to make up the administrative unit of Greater London.

In the SkyscraperPage database, London includes all of the 32 boroughs plus the City of London.

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 901 to 1000 of 1386 buildings
<Prev - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 Next>
1 Stephen Street12built1980
Ropemaker Place10destroyed
Kemp House18built1962
Albert Barnes House18built1965
London College of Communication16built1964
Hannibal House16built1965
The Octopus12proposed
Reuters Technical Services Centre10built1992
4 Merchant Square16built2010
Canary Quarter Block B17built2010
78 Cannon St.17destroyed(1)
St. Thomas' Hospital East Wing13built1963
Capstan House11built1992
Anchorage House11built1992
Milton Gate9built1991
Parkside House17built1968(1)
Taylor Place16built2008
Lavender Place14under construction
Emery Wharf14under construction
No.1 London Bridge House13built1986(1)
Google London11under construction
Ten Trinity Square6built1922
Barrier Point Tower18built2001
Bucklersbury House14destroyed(1)
Lloyds Chambers10built1980
Lanterns Court Building B16built2011
Great Arthur House16built1959
Salamanca Tower17built2008
Broadgate West Phase 111built1999
Canopy by Hilton Hotel13built1981
Greenwich Platinum Riverside16built2015
Stockholm House18built1970(1)
Thaxted House17built1967(1)
Peveral House17built1970(1)
Mersea House17built1971(1)
Lexham House17built1972(1)
Laburnum House17built1969(1)
Ingrave House17destroyed(1)
Highview House17built1967(1)
Hawkwell House17built1969(1)
Dunmow House17destroyed(1)
Colne House17built1971(1)
Bassett House17destroyed(1)
Basing House17built1972(1)
Barnes House17built1972(1)
William Blake House16built1966
Premier Inn London Stratford15built2011
Oakmayne Plaza Tower C15built2016
Hallsville Quarter 115built2017
Elephant 1 Block C15built2016
171 Victoria Street15built
Temple Court14destroyed(1)
Park Plaza County Hall14built2007
One Southbank Place12built2018
King's Cross Building S211built2018
One Embankment Place10built1991
Holborn Police Station13built1966
Ariel House13built2017
St Clare House15built1956
Peninsula Heights15built1964
Morgan House15built
Marathon House15built1960
Hasilwood House7built1928
Freemasons' Hall4built1933
City Inn Westminster14built2003
Park Plaza Westminster Bridge16built2010
2 New Street Square11built2007
120 Fleet Street13built2000
Saxon Court and Roseberry Mansions16built2012
Grange Tower Hotel West Tower16built2010
Eaton House16built1999
250 Bishopsgate11built2000
Regis House11built1998
Wolfson House16built1975
Ross Apartments15built2007
Orion Point15built2003
International Maritime Building9built1983
Central Saint Giles Office Building12built2010
Millennium Mills11built1932
Sovereign Tower15built2016
Three Harbour Exchange13built1989
Sage Place13under construction
Ashdown House13built
Broad Street House12built
Berkshire House12built1961
The British Library9built1998
Guoman Hotels The Tower14built1975
Sugar House7built1887
The Filaments16built2015
Unison Tower11built2011
6 Merchant Squareproposed
Fountain House14built1958
New London House13built1977
66 Chiltern Street13destroyed
One Silk Street12built1980
Harlow Town Hall11destroyed
Masterman House17built(1)
Rubicon Court15built2012
67-132 Lincoln Court15built1965(1)
<Prev - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 Next>