HomeDiagramsDatabaseMapsForumSkyscraper Posters


On April 1st 1965 the London Government Act 1963 came into force. This greatly extended the boundaries of London and created thirty-two Boroughs to make up the administrative unit of Greater London.

In the SkyscraperPage database, London includes all of the 32 boroughs plus the City of London.

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 501 to 600 of 937 buildings
<Prev - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next>
5 Merchant Square15built2010
50 Bank Street11built2002(3)
199 Westminster Bridge21built2015
Oakmayne Plaza South Tower18built2016
Merlin House23built1968(1)
Kestrel House23built1968(1)
Curlew House23built1968(1)
Cormorant House23built1968(1)
Stubbs Point22built1967
Pinter House22built1969
Luke House22built1965(1)
Kerrin Point22destroyed
Holland Rise House22built1968
Grafton House22built1970(1)
Edrich House22built1966
Denning Point22built1968(1)
Berkeley House22built1969(1)
Beckett House22built1968
Arden House22built1968
Sparkford House21built1964(1)
Selworthy House21built1964(1)
Regina Point21built1964(2)
Durrington Tower21built1966(1)
Columbia Point21built1964(2)
Amesbury Tower21built1966(1)
Sudbury House16destroyed
58 Fenchurch Street16built2002(1)
Dashwood House15built1976(2)
Trinty Tower14built1990(1)
30 The South Colonnade13built1991(1)
25 Porchester Place23built(1)
Walbrook House22built
St Francis Tower22destroyed
St Fabian Tower22destroyed
St Albans Tower22destroyed
Rufford Tower22built1968
Moreton Tower22built1968
John Drinkwater Tower22destroyed
Jay Court22built1966(1)
Hall Tower22built1966(1)
Gordon House22built1965(1)
College Point22built1967(1)
Charles Dickens House22built1969(1)
Braithwaite Tower22built1966(1)
Barrie House22destroyed
Wilmcote House21built1963(1)
Princethorpe House21built1963(1)
Polesworth House21destroyed(1)
Parsons House21built1969
Oversley House21built1965(1)
Lupin Point21built1964(1)
Godfrey House21built
Gaydon House21built1964(1)
David Lee Point21built1965(1)
Casby House21built1964(1)
Brinklow House21built1968(1)
Brassett Point21built1965(1)
Aubrey Moore Point21built1968(1)
Albert Bigg Point21built1968(1)
Wilmer House20built1968(1)
Westland House20built1965(1)
Sandall House20built1968(1)
Queensland House20built1966(1)
Ingram House20built1968(1)
Dunedin House20built1965(1)
Peachy House19built
30 Eastbourne Terrace19built
British Standards House18built1966(1)
Elephant 1 Block B17built2016
Royal Free Hospital16built1969
Orion House16built1959
Exchange House12built1990
Oxygen Apartments19built2008
Broderick House22built(1)
Whitgift House21built1971(1)
Macey House21built1971(1)
Cranmer House21built1971(1)
Compton House21built1971(1)
Ward Point20built1972(1)
Turnpike House20built(1)
Thaxted Court20built1970(1)
International Press Centre18built1972(1)
Computer House18built1963(1)
The Tower Building16built1967
Westminster Tower15built1982(1)
St. Botolph's House14built2011
Building 8, Crossharbour14proposed
Bishopsgate Exchange13built1989
The Selfridges Centre12cancelled
Glass Cone10fantasy(1)
Whitstable House21built1966(1)
SeaCon Tower21built2004
Merkland House21built1970(1)
Frinstead House21built1970(1)
Dixon House21built1970(1)
Snowman House20built1967(1)
Sivill House20built1962(1)
Sanridge Court20destroyed(2)
<Prev - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next>