HomeDiagramsDatabaseMapsForumSkyscraper Posters


On April 1st 1965 the London Government Act 1963 came into force. This greatly extended the boundaries of London and created thirty-two Boroughs to make up the administrative unit of Greater London.

In the SkyscraperPage database, London includes all of the 32 boroughs plus the City of London.

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 501 to 600 of 724 buildings
<Prev - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 Next>
Kestrel House18built1968(1)
11-90 Kilburn Square18built1964(1)
Sheraton Park Tower17built
Chaucer House17built1965
Paddington Green Police Station16built1971
Carolyn House16built1984
Whitgift Centre (West Tower)15built1969(1)
Whitgift Centre (East Tower)15built1969(1)
Paddington Residential15proposed
West Tower, London Millharbour14proposed
Baltic Quay13built
62 Buckingham Gate13built2013
10 Exchange Square12built2004
Whistler Tower18built1977(1)
Sirinham Point18built1974(1)
Putney Wharf Tower18built2002
Dartrey Tower18built1977(1)
Campden Hill Towers18built1961
Berenger Tower18built1977(1)
Bannerman House18built1972(1)
Ashburhnam Tower18built1977(1)
The Tower17built1965(1)
Broadway House12built1930
Gambier House20built1968
Windermere House19built1970
Thirlmere House19built1970
Stellar House19built
Rozel Court19built1971
Portelet Court19built1971(1)
Pauline House19built1960
Lancresse Court19built1971(1)
Hawkeswater House19built1970
Easdale House19built1970
Welshpool House18built
Jepson House18built(1)
Elkington Point18built1972(1)
The Economist Building17built1964
Ability Central17built2006
24-26 Minories17built2014
166 High Holborn17built1966
Roebuck House16built1970
Crown House16built1968(1)
CI Tower16built1966(1)
Apex Tower16built1966
Park View House19built1968(1)
Herne Hill House19built1968(1)
Walters House18built1961(1)
The Water Gardens18built1966(1)
Prescott House18built1961(1)
Malling House18built1965(1)
Kemsley House18built1965(1)
Cruden House18built1961(1)
Cornish House18built1961(1)
Bredgar House18built1965(1)
Brawne House18built1961(1)
Bateman House18built1961(1)
West End Quay, Building C17built2004
The Barbican YMCA17built(1)
Bowater House17built
CAA House16built1966(1)
BBC Television Centre15built1964(1)
6 Bevis Marks15built2014
Tenter House Redevelopment13proposed
1 Stephen Street12built1980
4 More London10built2007
3 More London10built2007
The Octopus12proposed
4 Merchant Square16built2010
Canary Quarter Block B17built2010
Parkside House17built(1)
No.1 London Bridge House13built1986(1)
Ten Trinity Square6built1922
Stockholm House18built1970(1)
Thaxted House17built1967(1)
Peveral House17built1970(1)
Mersea House17built1971(1)
Lexham House17built1972(1)
Laburnum House17built1969(1)
Ingrave House17built(1)
Highview House17built1967(1)
Hawkwell House17built1969(1)
Dunmow House17built(1)
Colne House17built1971(1)
Bassett House17built(1)
Basing House17built1972(1)
Barnes House17built1972(1)
Eaton House16built1999
Tribeca Square Tower C15under construction
Peninsula Heights15built1964
Oakmayne Plaza Tower C15under construction
171 Victoria Street15built
199 Bishopsgate12built1991
US Embassy London11under construction
250 Bishopsgate11built2000
Three Harbour Exchange13built1989
Ashdown House13built
Broad Street House12built
<Prev - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 Next>