HomeDiagramsDatabaseMapsForumSkyscraper Posters


On April 1st 1965 the London Government Act 1963 came into force. This greatly extended the boundaries of London and created thirty-two Boroughs to make up the administrative unit of Greater London.

In the SkyscraperPage database, London includes all of the 32 boroughs plus the City of London.

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 401 to 500 of 937 buildings
<Prev - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next>
James Sinclair Point24destroyed
Ferrier Point24built1968(1)
Lund Point23built1968(1)
James Riley Point23built1968(1)
Hatton House23built1972(1)
Dennison Point23built1968(1)
Brittany Point22built1972(1)
DoE South Tower20destroyed(1)
DoE North Tower20destroyed(1)
DoE Central Tower20destroyed(1)
21 Wapping Lane19built2014
338 Euston Road18built1989(1)
Wyndham House15built1989(1)
Ryland House15built1977
2 Merchant Square17built2016
Glastonbury House23built1969(1)
80 Fenchurch St.17proposed
Hawke Tower24built1971(1)
Hide Tower23built1960(1)
Southerland Point22destroyed(1)
Seaton Point22built1972(1)
Rathbone Point22destroyed(1)
Rachel Point22destroyed(1)
Farnell Point22destroyed(1)
Embley Point22destroyed(1)
Castle House Redevelopment21cancelled
Royal Lancaster Hotel20built1966
64 Buckingham Gate17built1977(1)
Milton House15built1980
20 Cabot Square13built1991(1)
2 Minster Court11built1990
Lee Housedestroyed(1)
Tate Modern Switch House8built2016
Tintagel House23destroyed(1)
Thornhill Point23destroyed
Ronan Point23destroyed(2)
Pendragon House23destroyed(1)
Merrit Point23destroyed(1)
Lancelot House23destroyed(1)
John Sopp Point23destroyed(1)
Hume Point23destroyed(1)
Henniker Point23built1969(1)
Halston Point23destroyed
Gannon Point23destroyed(1)
Dobson Point23destroyed(1)
Camelot House23destroyed(1)
Baulkham Point23destroyed(1)
Ault Point23destroyed(1)
Abrahams Point23destroyed(1)
Whitebeam Tower22destroyed
Walter Savill Tower22destroyed
Topmast Point22built1968(1)
Terrence Messenger Tower22destroyed(1)
Stanley Horstead Tower22destroyed(1)
St. Micheal Tower22destroyed
Rundell Tower22built1967
Otterburn House22built1966(1)
Midship Point22built1968(1)
Lunar House22built1970
Laird House22built1966(1)
Knighthead Point22built1968(1)
Kevan House22built1966(1)
Kelvedon House22built1967(1)
James Dixon Tower22destroyed
James Collins Tower22destroyed(1)
Holden Point22built1969(1)
Ernest Richards Tower22destroyed
Crossmount House22built1966(1)
Coniston House22built1966(1)
Clifford Hicks Tower22destroyed(1)
Bowsprit Point22built1968(1)
Arthur Punshion Tower22destroyed(1)
Apollo House22built1970
Wishford Point21destroyed
Northaird Point21destroyed
Hilmarton Point21destroyed
Highworth Point21destroyed
Hannington Point21destroyed
Deverill Point21destroyed
City North Finsbury Park Tower B21under construction
City North Finsbury Park Tower A21under construction
Aldbourne Point21destroyed
Greaves Tower20built1977(1)
Chelsea Reach Tower20built1977(1)
Senate House19built1937
Evergreen House16built1970(1)
201 Bishopsgate14cancelled
The Quadratic13cancelled
Peterborough Court13built1991
280 Bishopsgate13built2001(1)
NEO Bankside Building B18built2011
Clare House22built1967(1)
Cavan House22destroyed(1)
Antrim House22destroyed(1)
Southern House19built1967
Nine Elms Point Tower III18built2016
70 Mark Lane17built2014
Burne House15built1977
<Prev - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next>