On April 1st 1965 the London Government Act 1963 came into force. This greatly extended the boundaries of London and created thirty-two Boroughs to make up the administrative unit of Greater London.

In the SkyscraperPage database, London includes all of the 32 boroughs plus the City of London.

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 401 to 500 of 636 buildings
<Prev - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next>
Nido Cubes15built1974(2)
50 Queen Ann's Gate14built
Beaufort House13built1988
72 Fore Street13built2014
Waterside House12built2003
Park Plaza County Hall14built2007
33-35 Commercial Street18built2014
Windemere Point20built1966(1)
Landmark Heights20built1972(1)
Grasmere Point20built1966(1)
Ambleside Point20built1966(1)
Talbot House19built(1)
Lillington House19built(1)
Hind House19built(1)
Citizen House19built(1)
Vogan's Mill18built1989
Kestrel House18built1968(1)
11-90 Kilburn Square18built1964(1)
Sheraton Park Tower17built
Chaucer House17built1965
Paddington Green Police Station16built1971
Carolyn House16built1984
Whitgift Centre (West Tower)15built1969(1)
Whitgift Centre (East Tower)15built1969(1)
Baltic Quay13built
62 Buckingham Gate13built2013
10 Exchange Square12built2004
U.S. Embassy London11built2017
Whistler Tower18built1977(1)
Sirinham Point18built1974(1)
Putney Wharf Tower18built2002
Dartrey Tower18built1977(1)
Campden Hill Towers18built1961
Berenger Tower18built1977(1)
Bannerman House18built1972(1)
Ashburhnam Tower18built1977(1)
The Tower17built1965(1)
Broadway House12built1930
Burford Wharf20built2007
199 Bishopsgate12built1991
Gambier House20built1968
Windermere House19built1970
Thirlmere House19built1970
Stellar House19built
Rozel Court19built1971
Portelet Court19built1971(1)
Pauline House19built1960
Lancresse Court19built1971(1)
Hawkeswater House19built1970
Easdale House19built1970
Welshpool House18built
Jepson House18built1964(1)
Elkington Point18built1972(1)
The Economist Building17built1964
Ability Central17built2006
24-26 Minories17built2014
166 High Holborn17built1966
Roebuck House16built1970
Crown House16built1968(1)
CI Tower16built1966(1)
Apex Tower16built1966
Hilton London Metropole - West Wing16built2000
Park View House19built1968(1)
Herne Hill House19built1968(1)
Walters House18built1961(1)
The Water Gardens18built1966(1)
Prescott House18built1961(1)
Malling House18built1965(1)
Kemsley House18built1965(1)
Cruden House18built1961(1)
Cornish House18built1961(1)
Bredgar House18built1965(1)
Brawne House18built1961(1)
Bateman House18built1961(1)
West End Quay, Building C17built2004
Bowater House17built
Blake Tower17built1971(1)
CAA House16built1966(1)
BBC Television Centre15built1964(1)
6 Bevis Marks15built2014
1 Stephen Street12built1980
4 Merchant Square16built2010
Canary Quarter Block B17built2010
Parkside House17built1968(1)
No.1 London Bridge House13built1986(1)
Ten Trinity Square6built1922
Stockholm House18built1970(1)
Thaxted House17built1967(1)
Peveral House17built1970(1)
Mersea House17built1971(1)
Lexham House17built1972(1)
Laburnum House17built1969(1)
Highview House17built1967(1)
Hawkwell House17built1969(1)
Colne House17built1971(1)
Basing House17built1972(1)
Barnes House17built1972(1)
<Prev - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next>