On April 1st 1965 the London Government Act 1963 came into force. This greatly extended the boundaries of London and created thirty-two Boroughs to make up the administrative unit of Greater London.

In the SkyscraperPage database, London includes all of the 32 boroughs plus the City of London.

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 301 to 400 of 1037 buildings
<Prev - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next>
64 Buckingham Gate17built1977(1)
Milton House15built1980
20 Cabot Square13built1991(1)
2 Minster Court11built1990
Tate Modern Switch House8built2016
Hilton London Canary Wharf Hotel15built2006
Henniker Point23built1969(1)
Topmast Point22built1968(1)
Rundell Tower22built1967
Otterburn House22built1966(1)
Midship Point22built1968(1)
Lunar House22built1970
Laird House22built1966(1)
Knighthead Point22built1968(1)
Kevan House22built1966(1)
Kelvedon House22built1967(1)
Holden Point22built1969(1)
Crossmount House22built1966(1)
Coniston House22built1966(1)
Bowsprit Point22built1968(1)
Apollo House22built1970
Belvedere Gardens21built2018
Greaves Tower20built1977(1)
Chelsea Reach Tower20built1977(1)
Senate House19built1937
Evergreen House16built1970(1)
Peterborough Court13built1991
280 Bishopsgate13built2001(1)
NEO Bankside Building B18built2011
Satin House19built2016
201 Bishopsgate13built2008
Clare House22built1967(1)
Modena and Meade Houses20built2016
Southern House19built1967
Grantham and Globe Houses19built2016
Nine Elms Point Tower III18built2016
70 Mark Lane17built2014
Burne House15built1977
5 Merchant Square15built2010
50 Bank Street11built2002(3)
B├ęzier Tower 116built2010
199 Westminster Bridge Road21built2015
199 Westminster Bridge21built2015
Oakmayne Plaza South Tower18built2016
Pinto Tower20built2016
The St Botolph Building14built2010
4 Mastmaker Road Tower 219built2009
Merlin House23built1968(1)
Kestrel House23built1968(1)
Curlew House23built1968(1)
Cormorant House23built1968(1)
Stubbs Point22built1967
Pinter House22built1969
Luke House22built1965(1)
Holland Rise House22built1968
Grafton House22built1970(1)
Edrich House22built1966
Denning Point22built1968(1)
Berkeley House22built1969(1)
Beckett House22built1968
Arden House22built1968
Sparkford House21built1964(1)
Selworthy House21built1964(1)
Regina Point21built1964(2)
Durrington Tower21built1966(1)
Columbia Point21built1964(2)
Amesbury Tower21built1966(1)
58 Fenchurch Street16built2002(1)
Dashwood House15built1976(2)
Moretown 314built1990(1)
30 The South Colonnade13built1991(1)
25 Porchester Place23built(1)
Walbrook House22built
Rufford Tower22built1968
Moreton Tower22built1968
Jay Court22built1966(1)
Hall Tower22built1966(1)
Gordon House22built1965(1)
College Point22built1967(1)
Charles Dickens House22built1969(1)
Braithwaite Tower22built1966(1)
Wilmcote House21built1963(1)
Princethorpe House21built1963(1)
Parsons House21built1969
Oversley House21built1965(1)
Lupin Point21built1964(1)
Godfrey House21built
Gaydon House21built1964(1)
David Lee Point21built1965(1)
Casby House21built1964(1)
Brinklow House21built1968(1)
Brassett Point21built1965(1)
Aubrey Moore Point21built1968(1)
Albert Bigg Point21built1968(1)
Wilmer House20built1968(1)
Westland House20built1965(1)
Sandall House20built1968(1)
<Prev - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next>