On April 1st 1965 the London Government Act 1963 came into force. This greatly extended the boundaries of London and created thirty-two Boroughs to make up the administrative unit of Greater London.

In the SkyscraperPage database, London includes all of the 32 boroughs plus the City of London.

Building Search  
Phorio Page

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1001 to 1100 of 1142 buildings
<Prev - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next>
The Metropolitan11built1997
St. Mary's Tower13built1959
Peabody Tower13built1959
Queen Square House12built1978
90 Long Acre12built1982
Travelodge London Covent Garden11built
Princess House11built
Ibex House10built1937
No.5 Strand9built1982
Carrack House14built1971(1)
One Stratford Place12built2011
Centurion Tower12built2014
222-236 Gray's Inn Road12built
8 Fitzroy Place11built2015
Premier Place9built2000
Wotton Court12built
Ibis London ExCel10built2004
Lanterns Court Building A10built2011
67 Lombard Street8built1932
One Coleman Street9built2007
Novotel London Wembley11built2012
One Wood Street8built2007
Scala House10built1974
Radisson SAS Portman Hotel Tower 212built1967
Radisson SAS Portman Hotel Tower 112built1967
Portman Towers 412built1967
Portman Towers 312built1967
The Communications Building10built
Anne Bryans House14built
Wyfold House13built(1)
Trewsbury House13built(1)
Trefoil House13built(1)
Timothy House13built(1)
Tilehurst Point13built(1)
Radley House13built(1)
Penton House13built(1)
Osney House13built(1)
Oakenholt House13built(1)
Muscovy House13built(1)
Masham House13built(1)
Maplin House13built(1)
Jacob House13built(1)
Hibernia Point13built(1)
Harlequin House13built(1)
Duxford House13built(1)
Dexter House13built(1)
Cranbrook House13built1962(1)
Cobham House13built1962(1)
Clydesdale House13built(1)
Clewer House13built(1)
Canterbury House13built1962(1)
Blewbury House13built(1)
Argali House13built(1)
Travelodge London Stratford11built
Faraday Building11built1933
Selborne House10built
Kingsgate House10built
40 Portman Square10built2008
Harbour Central Block B39built2019
75 York Road12built1957
The Banking Hall10built2014
Cottons Centre9built1986
Whitehall Court11built1884
Urbanest Tower Bridge11built2012
The Royal Horseguards Hotel11built1884(1)
The Courthouse Apartments11built2014
6-7 Harbour Exchange Square11built1989
Radisson Edwardian Hotel9built2007
Telehouse North7built
Semley House11built1969
Huguenot House11built1966
DnB NOR8built
Odeon Leicester Squarebuilt1937
Mullen Towers11built1964
Grange Hotel Holborn11built1954
Poland House10built1966
Olympic Office Centre8built
The Edge12built2010
Hilton London Wembley10built2012
65 Holborn Viaduct11built1960
55 Strand9built
Wyclif Court12built1957
Sapperton Court12built1959
Parmoor Court12built1959
Langdon House12built1965
Lambeth Towers12built1968
Helen Gladstone House12built1965
Emberton Court12built1957
Cotswold Court12built1959
Brunswick Court12built1957
The Skyline Plaza Building11built
Hilton Wembley Plaza11built
Hotel InterContinental London10built1975
Finsbury Court9built1999
62-63 Threadneedle Street8built
Central Criminal Court South Block9built1972
190 Strand9built2017
40 Holborn Viaduct13built2008
Barrington Court11built2009
<Prev - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next>