HomeDiagramsDatabaseMapsForumSkyscraper Posters


Madison is the capital of the state of Wisconsin, and the county seat of Dane County. It is home to the University of Wisconsin-Madison. The city has a unique location, located on an isthmus between Lake Mendota and Lake Monona.

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 50 of 50 buildings
Van Hise Hall19built1967(2)
Educational Sciences Building13built1971
State Office Building13built1939(1)
131 West Wilson14built
Nolen Shore12built2006
University Square Apartments12built2008
WARF Building14built1970(1)
Meriter Hospital11built
Marina Condominiums14built2005
Metropolitan Place II13built2007
Chadbourne Hall11built1957(1)
Hovde Building10built1928
Churchill Building9built1915
Ogg Hall West Tower13built1965(1)
Ogg Hall East Tower13built1965(1)
309 West Washington11built2008
Weston Place12built2005
The Equinox12built2006
222 West Washington10built1972
Tenney Plaza10built1929
Witte Hall10built1964(1)
Sellery Hall10built1963(1)
Birge Hall Addition8built1956(1)
Capitol Centre 116built1982
Oakwood Village Tower15built1975
Metropolitan Place 115built2003
Capitol Centre 215built1982
Atmospheric, Oceanic, & Space Sciences Bui...15built1966
Meriter Commons14built1975
Engineering Research Building14built1968
Capitol Point Condominiums14built2002
The Madison Concourse Hotel13built
Pyare Square13built
The Embassy Apartments12built2001
The Aberdeen12built2004
Palisade Apartments12built2002
Hilton Madison Monona Terrace12built2001
One Hundred Wisconsin Avenue11built2004
Edgewater Hotel11built1945
Belmont Hotel11built1924
Animal Science Building11built1972
Wisconsin Department of Administration Bui...10built
The Loraine10built1925
Ten East Doty10built
Henry Gilman Apartments10built
Ameritech Building10built
44 On The Square Building10built
30 On The Square Building10built
22 East Mifflin Street10built1998
Wisconsin State Capitol5built1917(2)