Baton Rouge

Baton Rouge is Louisiana's capitol and second largest city. The French name translates to "Red Stick" in English.

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 28 of 28 buildings
Louisiana State Capitol34built1932(1)
River Place30cancelled
One America Place25built1974(1)
Riverside Office Tower23cancelled
Riverside Hotel Tower23cancelled
Bank One Building21built1968(1)
Bank One Centre-North Tower17built1989
Marriott Hotel Baton Rouge22built1976
19th Judicial District Courthouse12built2009(1)
Eskan Group Twin Towers15cancelled
Dean Tower14built
Catholic-Presbyterian Apartments14built
Louisana State Office Building12built1927
Kirby Smith Hall13built
Galvez Office Building13built
Jimmy Swaggert Bible College Dormitory12built2011
Wooddale State Office Building12built
Shaw Plaza12built2002
Minnie Bell Swaggart Hall12built
LaSalle Office Building12built2001
II City Plaza12built
D. Mark Butain Hall12built
Jacobs Plaza13built1989
Heidelberg Hotel11built1927
Sheraton Baton Rouge Convention Center Hotel10built2001
Fidelity Bank Tower30cancelled
Laurel Tower26cancelled
River House15cancelled