HomeDiagramsDatabaseMapsForumSkyscraper Posters

View Konigs Wusterhausen
Timeline DiagramDiscussion Forum

Konigs Wusterhausen

Königs Wusterhausen is a city in Dahme-Spreewald district on the Notte Canal and Dahme River, southeast of Berlin, and includes the former municipalities of Zeesen, Kablow, Diepensee, Niederlehme, Senzig, Wernsdorf and Zernsdorf.

Official City Website: http://www.koenigs-wusterhausen.de/

Building Search  

No buildings found