HomeDiagramsDatabaseMapsForumSkyscraper Posters

Mount Clemens

Mount Clemens was once a satellite city of Detroit, now part of the the greater metropolitan area. It is also the seat of suburban Macomb County.

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 3 of 3 buildings
Macomb County Building13built1944
Macomb County Jail Addition12built1987
Macomb County Courthouse3destroyed