Schmitten is a spa town in the Hochtaunuskreis, and the municipality contains the highest mount in the Taunus mountain range, Grosser Feldberg. The municipality is also made up of nine towns, which were independent municipalities up until 1972, they include Arnoldshain, Brombach, Dorfweil, Hunoldstal, Niederreifenberg, Oberreifenberg, Schmitten, Seelenberg and Treisberg.

Official Municipal Website: http://www.schmitten.de/

Building Search  

No buildings found