The City of Darwin is the central Local Government Area of Metropolitan Darwin, and the capital city of the Northern Territory. Covering 112 kmĀ², the City of Darwin includes the central business district of the metropolitan area, and two-thirds of its population. It is located on the Timor Sea.

Official Municipal Website: http://www.darwin.nt.gov.au/

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 15 of 15 buildings
Eight on Manton29proposed
Freedom Tower20proposed(1)
85 Mitchell Street23proposed
15 Knuckey Street22proposed
Anthony Plaza Tower24proposed(1)
Gateway Plaza McMinns Street18proposed
104-106 Esplanade18proposed(1)
Darwin CityGate Tower II17proposed
Darwin CityGate Tower I17proposed
The Avenue Tower B12proposed
25 Daly Street12proposed
110 Mitchell Street12proposed
29 Daly Street11proposed
Asti Motel12proposed