HomeDiagramsDatabaseMapsForumSkyscraper Posters

View Santa Ana
Skyscraper DiagramTimeline DiagramSkyscraper MapDiscussion Forum
Metropolitian Area Cities
Santa Ana is in the metropolitian area of Los Angeles.
• Anaheim
• Beverly Hills
• Burbank
• Commerce
• Compton
• East Los Angeles
• El Monte
• El Segundo
• Glendale
• Huntington Beach
• Huntington Park
• Inglewood
• Irvine
• Long Beach
• Los Angeles
• Newport Beach
• Orange
• Pasadena
• Santa Monica
• Walnut Creek
• West Hollywood

Santa Ana

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 25 of 25 buildings
One Broadway Plaza37cancelled(2)
Broadway Plaza Condominium Tower34cancelled
Skyline at MacArthur Place II25built2009
Skyline at MacArthur Place I25built2009
MacArthur Place South - Tower III25cancelled
Xerox Center16built1988(1)
Geneva Commons - Tower I18cancelled
Ronald Reagan Federal Building11built1998
Griffin Towers Two12built1989
Griffin Towers One12built1989
Wycliffe Plaza13built
2700 North Main12built1970
Orange County Courthouse12built
Three Imperial Promenade11built1991
600 West Santa Ana11built
Crocker Bank Building10built(1)
Tustin Centre10built1991
Stewart Title Building10built
Santa Ana City Hall10built
Park Tower10built
Lincoln Town Center10built1987
Four Hutton Centre10built
888 North Main10built
1055 North Main10built
Embassy Suites Santa Ana10built1984