HomeDiagramsDatabaseMapsForumSkyscraper Posters


The City of Melbourne is the central Local Government Area of Metropolitan Melbourne, the second largest metropolitan area in Australia. The City of Melbourne measures 36.2 km², and includes Metropolitan Melbourne's central business district, and a few other inner-city areas.

Metropolitan Melbourne, a statistical division, includes 31 Local Government Areas with a population of 3,684,461 (2006) in an area of 7,694 km².

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 29 of 29 buildings
Australia 108101under construction(3)
Aurora Melbourne Central88under construction(1)
Premier Tower78under construction(2)
Victoria One75under construction(1)
Swanston Central71under construction(1)
Collins House61under construction(1)
80 Collins South44under construction
Capitol Grand South Yarra50under construction
Avant55under construction
Southbank Central48under construction
Shadow Play52under construction
Collins Arch42under construction
Wesley Place35under construction
Marina Tower43under construction
Scape Melbourne43under construction
Atira43under construction
The Spencer38under construction
Ibis & Novotel Hotel34under construction
Conservatory37under construction
Union Tower35under construction
The International38under construction
Whitehorse Tower A36under construction
839 Collins Street21under construction
Gravity Tower30under construction
No 1. Collins Wharf28under construction
Whitehorse Tower B24under construction
Iglu24under construction
Kings Domain24under construction
Banksia17under construction