HomeDiagramsDatabaseMapsForumSkyscraper Posters


The City of Melbourne is the central Local Government Area of Metropolitan Melbourne, the second largest metropolitan area in Australia. The City of Melbourne measures 36.2 km², and includes Metropolitan Melbourne's central business district, and a few other inner-city areas.

Metropolitan Melbourne, a statistical division, includes 31 Local Government Areas with a population of 3,684,461 (2006) in an area of 7,694 km².

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 401 to 432 of 432 buildings
<Prev - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5
QV Residential 213built2004
Melbourne Condos13built2000
221 Sturt Street12built
574 St. Kilda Road10built
Horace Petty Estate Tower 313built
Horace Petty Estate Tower 213built
Horace Petty Estate Tower 113built
Beehive Building12built1935
Melbourne University Private10built2001
The Chapel13built2003
Beacon Cove 513built2005
60 Clarendon Street12built
London Stores11built1925
Nicholas Building10built1926
Lygon Street Estate Tower 213built
Lygon Street Estate Tower 113built
Hotham Hill Estate Tower 213built
Hotham Hill Estate Tower 113built
608 St. Kilda Road10built
650 Chapel Street12built
Former Mail Exchange7built1917
Royal Park Towers12built
Malcom On Chapel12built
Beacon Cove 212built1998
Beacon Cove 112built1998
Stalbridge Chambers8built1891
Melbourne Safe Deposit Building7built1890
Olderfleet Building4built1890
385 Bourke Street South Tower19proposed
Melbourne Town Hall6built1887(1)
Royal Melbourne Exhibition Building4built1880(1)
<Prev - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5