HomeDiagramsDatabaseMapsForumSkyscraper Posters


The City of Melbourne is the central Local Government Area of Metropolitan Melbourne, the second largest metropolitan area in Australia. The City of Melbourne measures 36.2 km², and includes Metropolitan Melbourne's central business district, and a few other inner-city areas.

Metropolitan Melbourne, a statistical division, includes 31 Local Government Areas with a population of 3,684,461 (2006) in an area of 7,694 km².

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 201 to 300 of 463 buildings
<Prev - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next>
Clarendon Towers28built2001(1)
Dockside Tower25built2000(1)
Mayne House24built1978(1)
SX Stage 221built2009(1)
Telstra Exhibition Exchange20built1978(1)
RACV Centre20built2004(1)
8 EastEnd Apartments29built2010
123 - 125 Montague Street Tower III28proposed
123 - 125 Montague Street Tower I28proposed
CGU Tower23built1989(1)
Liberty Tower27built2002(1)
AXA Building24built1965(1)
11 Exhibition Street19built2004(1)
Park Towers31built1969(1)
Wills Court28built2003
Wills Tower27built2002
Crown Promenade Hotel25built2003(2)
Enterprise House24built1976(1)
380-390 LaTrobe Street23built2004
31 Queen Street23built1973(1)
889 Collins Street Tower 130built2017
351 Collins Street24built1968(1)
Australia Post House22built1990(1)
171 Collins Street20built2013
Southbank Towers28built1997(1)
The Eifel29built2006
Fulton Lane Tower B29built2015(1)
No 1. Collins Wharf28under construction
The Melburnian West25built2001(1)
Qantas House24built1974(1)
Collins Square Building B19built2013
350 Queen Street22built1976(1)
The Summit26built2002(1)
Rydges Hotel24built1975(1)
The Promenade25built2000
Southbank Condos25built2000
City Condos25built1999
Langham Hotel22built1992(1)
Whitehorse Tower B24under construction
The Melburnian East24built2001
Como Centre21built1986(1)
15 William Street21built2002(1)
Orica House20built1958(1)
16 Nicholson Street19built1987(1)
80 Collins South Hotel Building18proposed
Hilton Melbourne Convention Centre24built2008
The Princeton24built1999
Paramount Centre22built1998
Transport House21built1978(1)
Gateway Suites20built1997(1)
Rivergarden Condos25built2000(1)
Domain Apartments23built1967(1)
Aker-Kvaerner House19built
330 Collins Street19built1962
Aura Apartments28built2014
The Nolan24built2003
The Boyd24built2002
The Palladio23built2002(1)
60 Albert Road21built
461 Bourke Street20built(1)
1 Collins Street20built1983(1)
Victoria University19built1992(1)
385 Bourke Street South Tower19proposed
Collins Square Building A16built2012
99 Spring Street24built1971(1)
The Arkley22built2002
Oaks on Collins20built
Tower Life19built1994(1)
484 St.Kilda Road18built
Highett Towers25built
Elm Apartments25built2011
Iglu24under construction
Park Central23built
The Fawkner Centre20built
PDG Corporate Centre20built1984(1)
Domain Park Apartments20built1962(1)
379 Collins Street19built1969(1)
469 LaTrobe Street18built
Seven Yarra22built2010
Riverside Place19built
889 Collins Street Tower 224built2017
Kings Domain24under construction
Yarra Crest23built2002
Yarra's Edge 221built2003(1)
257 Collins Street18built(1)
Spring Street Tower22built
St. Kilda Road Police Complex17built
Royal Domain Corporate Centre17built(1)
171 LaTrobe Street13built
Quay West25built1999(1)
Melbourne Hilton On The Park21built
460 Lonsdale Street18built2002(1)
The Hallmark22built1975
The Conder Tower22built2005
Parkside Apartments21built
<Prev - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next>