HomeDiagramsDatabaseMapsForumSkyscraper Posters


The City of Adelaide is the central Local Government Areas of Metropolitan Adelaide, the 5th largest metropolitan area and urban area in Australia.

The City of Adelaide measures 15.57 km², and is the oldest municipal corporation in Australia established in 1840. The city includes the areas of Adelaide City Centre and North Adelaide.

Metropolitan Adelaide, a statistical division, includes 18 Local Government Areas measuring 1,826.9 km², with a population of 1,138,833 (2006).

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 18 of 18 buildings
The Signature45proposed
123 Flinders Street39proposed
104-108 Currie Street32proposed
2-20 Flinders Street27proposed
Renaissance Arcade30proposed
114 Waymouth Street23proposed
Queen Adelaide Club21proposed
Enigma 8 Office Tower18proposed
262-266 Pirie25proposed
203 North Terrace19proposed
261-263 Pulteney Street23proposed
Gawler Chambers16proposed
171-207 Gouger Street Residential Building19proposed
171-207 Gouger Street Hotel Building19proposed
97-99 Angas Street19proposed
43-69 Sturt Street14proposed
69-71 Light Square14proposed
Enigma 8 Hotel Tower13proposed