HomeDiagramsDatabaseMapsForumSkyscraper Posters


The City of Sydney is the central Local Government Area of Metropolitan Sydney, the largest metropolitan area of Australia. It includes the the inner-city areas of Sydney, most notably the metropolitan areas central business district. In February of 2004, the City of South Sydney was merged with the City of Sydney bringing the current area to 25 km².

Metropolitan Sydney, which includes 38 Local Government Areas, had a population of 4,399,722 (2008), in an area of 12,144.6 km².

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 501 to 535 of 535 buildings
<Prev - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6
Sydney Technical College for Engineering7built1975
Quest Cronulla Beach & Sur-Mer Apartments13built2001
Cote D'Azur Apartments12built1998
Panasonic IMAX Theatre Sydneybuilt1996(1)
Tara Pacific13built1980
The Mile Post12built
Strathfield Plaza Tower12built
Spring Street Apartments12built2000
Rainbow Court12built
Parksun Apartments12built1998
Montego Apartments12built
Kingsford Smith Apartments12built
Faimer Gardens12built
Crowne Plaza Hotel Coogee Beach12built
Crown Apartments12built1996
Coryule Gardens - Northbourne Tower12built
Coryule Gardens - Eastbourne Tower12built
Camellia Tower12built2003
Boronia Tower12built2003
Bayside Apartments12built
Alrose Apartments12built1990
120 Beach Street12built
Diamond Bay Towers12built1963(1)
Catilina Apartments11built2003
Silkwood Apartments10built2005
Acacia Gardens10built2007
Elizabeth House9built1930
Building Information Centre9built
Building 3 Office Tower9built2001
Museum of Contemporary Art8built1952(1)
Silknit House7built1911
Queen Victoria Building5built1898(2)
Sydney Opera House4built1973(4)
Government House4built1845(1)
Sydney Convention and Exhibition Centrebuilt1999
<Prev - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6