Brisbane City is the largest Local Government Area in Australia, and the central city of Metropolitan Brisbane, the third largest metropolitan area in Australia. Unlike most Australian cities, the Brisbane City is a large area that includes a significant area of the metropolitan area. The Brisbane City measures 1367 km² in area.

Metropolitan Brisbane, a statistical division, includes 9 Local Government Areas that measure 4673.2 km² in area, with a population of 1,820,375. (2006)

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 21 of 21 buildings
Minuzzo Tower107cancelled(1)
Brisbane Central103cancelled(1)
Trilogy Tower70cancelled
Empire Square68cancelled(1)
Queens Tower76cancelled
Emerald Towers81cancelled(1)
MacArthur Centre Tower60cancelled
Suncorp Metway Plaza 250cancelled
549 Queen Street60cancelled(1)
The Domaine52cancelled
Baroque Australia49cancelled
545 Queen Street48cancelled
Panorama Sky Apartments47cancelled(1)
Transit Commerce Tower33cancelled
Llama Apartments40cancelled(1)
30 Albert Street37cancelled
435 St. Pauls Terrace Tower A32cancelled
435 St. Pauls Terrace Tower B31cancelled
156 Roma Street30cancelled
Kingsgrove Apartments30cancelled