View Frederiksberg
Skyscraper DiagramTimeline DiagramSkyscraper MapDiscussion Forum
Metropolitian Area Cities
Frederiksberg is in the metropolitian area of Copenhagen.
• Ballerup
• Brondby
• Copenhagen
• Gladsaxe
• Glostrup
• Herlev
• Lyngby
• TĂ„rnby


Frederiksberg is a municipality in the Hovedstaden region, on the island of Zealand. While it is physically the smallest municipality of Denmark, it is the fifth most populous, and one of the densest. The city was one of the few during Municipal Reform of 2007 (Kommunalreformen) not merged with other municipalities, and is completely surrounded by Copenhagen.

Official Municipal Website: http://www.frederiksberg.dk/

Building Search  

No buildings found