San Juan

San Juan is the capital and largest city of Puerto Rico, and located in the Northern Central Plains region. The city consists of 7 wards.

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 6 of 6 buildings
Bayside San Juan Tower II37cancelled
Pearl at Condado38cancelled
Bayside San Juan Tower I32cancelled
Ashford 136327cancelled
Le Parc25cancelled
Tiffany Plaza21cancelled