San Juan

San Juan is the capital and largest city of Puerto Rico, and located in the Northern Central Plains region. The city consists of 7 wards.

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 8 of 8 buildings
Ashford & Earle35proposed
Universal Insurance Tower20proposed
Coliseum Plaza 129proposed
Caribe Hilton Torre Residencial23proposed
Banco Gubernamental de Fomento15proposed
Regency Condado Plaza18proposed
PREPA NIWT Building11proposed