HomeDiagramsDatabaseMapsForumSkyscraper Posters


Sandwell is a metropolitan borough in the ceremonial metropolitan county of West Midlands adjacent and to the west of the City of Birmingham. It contains the large towns of Oldbury, Rowley Regis, Smethwick, Tipton, Wednesbury and West Bromwich, which are part of the West Midlands Urban Area.

Official Borough Website: http://www.laws.sandwell.gov.uk/ccm/portal/

Building Search  

Default  • All  • Built  • Under Construction  • On Hold  • Proposed  • Stale Proposal  • Cancelled  • Destroyed  • Vision  • Fantasy

Listing 1 to 24 of 24 buildings
Dugdale House21destroyed
Churchill House21destroyed
Blades House21destroyed
Wills House17destroyed(1)
St. Johns House17destroyed(1)
Saint Mary's House17built1967(1)
Ryder House17destroyed(1)
Mountford House17built1965(1)
Lissimore House17built1965(1)
Kenrick House17built1967(1)
Greenford House17built1965(1)
Carisbrooke House17destroyed(1)
Caldwell House17destroyed(1)
Wesley Court16built1968(1)
Bridge Court16destroyed
Addenbrooke Court16built1967(1)
Thompson Gardens15built1961(1)
Marshall House15destroyed
Camberly House15built1966(1)
Bearwood House15built1966(1)